Home >> Key Officers
Key Officers
Chairman (KSIIDC)
Shri C.M.Dhananjaya, Chairman
1. He was a Student Leader and Organizing Secretary of NSUI
2. He was State General Secretary of Youth Congress, Karnataka
3. Graduated from Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
4. Law Graduation from Bangalore University
5. Enrolled as an Advocate during 1988
6. Established Law Chambers and conducted cases on Civil, Criminal and Writ Petitions
7. He is an Advocate-cum-Legal Adviser to various Multi-national Banks and Firms
8. He is appointed as Chairman of KPCC Legal & Human Rights Department
                                         9. He is also appointed as Spokesperson of KPCC
                                       10. Presently appointed as Chairman, Karnataka State Industrial and Infrastructure
                                             Development Corporation Limited (KSIIDC)
                                       11. Taking initiative for spearheading implementation of Industrial & Infrastructure
                                             projects including projects on Public Private Partnership [PPP] basis.

N. Jayaram, IAS
Managing Director



N.R.N. Simha, Executive Director (I/C)

Post graduate in Civil Engineering with Highway Engineering (Traffic & Transportation) as specialisation. Initially worked as Lecturer in U.V.C.E and was involved in teaching, reasearch and expert consultancy. Subsequently worked in Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development & Finance Corporation (KUIDFC) for 12 years. Was heading the project preparation division and handled Asian Development Bank Urban Infrastructure Development Projects, Joined KSIIDC in July 2008 as Dy. General Manager and presently incharge of all Infrastructure Projects.